+ A | - A

INDRP Pending Dispute Decisions

Domain Name Date of allocation of complaint to the arbitrator Name of the arbitrator
delhivery.in 29.09.2016 Mr. D. Saravanan
axaltacoatingsystems.co.in 17.05.2016 Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh
bmw-motorrad.co.in 09.08.2016 Mr. Amarjit Singh
volvobus.co.in 09.08.2016 Ms. Deepa Gupta
leidos.in 01.09.2016 Mr. Rajeev Singh Chauhan
wework.in 23.09.2016 Mr. V. Shrivastav
espn.co.in 26.09.2016 Dr. V.K. Agarwal
pentair.in 30.09.2016 Dr. Sudhir Raja Ravindran
accenturerecruitment.in 05.10.2016 Ms. Rachna Bakhru
accentureinfotech.in 05.10.2016 Mr. C.A. Brijesh