Case Numbersort ascending Domain Name Date of Decision
INDRP/999 PDF icon accenturesoftware.co.in Thursday, July 19, 2018
INDRP/998 PDF icon accentures.in Friday, July 13, 2018
INDRP/997 PDF icon raytheon.org.in Tuesday, July 10, 2018
INDRP/996 PDF icon uni-assist.in Monday, August 6, 2018
INDRP/995 PDF icon damas.co.in Monday, July 2, 2018
INDRP/994 PDF icon damas.in Tuesday, July 17, 2018
INDRP/993 PDF icon etimes.in Wednesday, June 27, 2018
INDRP/992 PDF icon hsbc.in Friday, June 15, 2018
INDRP/991 PDF icon bvlgari.co.in Monday, May 28, 2018
INDRP/990 PDF icon oracletraining.co.in Tuesday, June 19, 2018