Case Numbersort descending Domain Name Date of Decision
INDRP/031 PDF icon marieclaire.in Monday, March 5, 2007
INDRP/032 PDF icon hsbc.in Tuesday, March 20, 2007
INDRP/033 PDF icon kingston.co.in Tuesday, November 6, 2007
INDRP/034 PDF icon kingston.in Monday, June 11, 2007
INDRP/035 PDF icon ndtv.co.in Wednesday, January 2, 2008
INDRP/036 PDF icon agencyfaqs.in Friday, August 31, 2007
INDRP/037 PDF icon srcmsahajahanpur.org.in Friday, July 20, 2007
INDRP/038 PDF icon acomplia.in Thursday, September 25, 2008
INDRP/039 PDF icon franke.in Tuesday, August 5, 2008
INDRP/040 PDF icon hartz.in Thursday, August 16, 2007